Enthrall Secrets

Enthrall Secrets by Vanessa Fewings
One StarOne StarOne StarOne Star

Enthrall Secrets
Written by:Vanessa Fewings
Narrated by: Olivia Hart
Run-time: 7 hrs and 1 min
Release Date:10-20-16

Enthrall Secrets is a STANDALONE novel that tells the long-awaited story of Scarlet Winters, the infamous, fiery dominatrix from the exclusive Los Angeles BDSM club Enthrall.

The promise of salvation.

That was his offer. If I surrendered completely. I’d be rewarded with nothing less than my very own salvation.

And I needed it. Quite simply, I was drowning until billionaire Danton Belfort swept me up into his world.

His unmatched reputation for mastering submissives was legendary. His methods cruel, yet beautiful. Commanding, yet delicate. He was willing to do whatever it took to reach beyond my veil of pain and ensure a transformation that would render me reborn as the most dazzling of dominatrixes.

If the process didn’t obliterate me.

All I had to do was survive. Survive him. Survive myself.

Can serve as a stand alone novel.

ENTHRALL SECRETS is the latest erotic romance novel by bestselling author Vanessa Fewings. It tells the long-awaited story of Scarlet Winters, the infamous, fiery dominatrix from the exclusive Los Angeles BDSM club Enthrall.

This is the world of the hidden.



                                                  Kindle/Paperback/Audible                eBook

Enthrall Secrets by Vanessa Fewings is the seventh book in the Enthrall Sessions series and a complete standalone.  I have not read or listened to any of the other books in the series and I had no difficulties understanding the story line.  I had the pleasure of listened to the audio book narrated by Olivia Hart and I thought she did a wonderful job.   Olivia Hart narrated the voices and accents very well that it became easy for me to became engrossed into the story. Enthrall Secrets was full of hot steamy scenes and was even a little emotional at times!

Vanessa Fewings is the USA Today bestselling author of the ENTHRALL SESSIONS.

THE CHASE is the first in her sizzling new romantic trilogy from HQN Books and will be released in June 2017, followed by THE GAME & THE PRIZE.

Vanessa is also the author of The Stone Masters Vampire Series. Prior to publishing, Vanessa worked as a registered nurse and midwife. She holds a Masters Degree in Psychology. She has traveled extensively throughout the world and has lived in Germany, Hong Kong, and Cyprus.

Born and raised in England, Vanessa now proudly calls herself an American and resides in California with her husband.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vanessafewings/





One StarOne StarOne StarOne Star
Rating Report
Amount of sex
4 / 5
How explicit
4 / 5
Amount of BDSM/Fetish
3 / 5
4 / 5
Overall: 4 / 5