RL Weeks

R.L. Weeks lives in a small village in North Devon. When she’s not writing, she’s designing covers, shopping, or reading.

Her Haunting Fairytales Series, published by Vamptasy, was voted Best Fairytale series 2016 by Reality Bites Magazine and Best Fantasy Series by Rockin Friends Indie Awards.

Haunting Fairytales Series

The Enchanted Kingdoms

Journey to Neverland

Into Wonderland (Coming soon)

R.L. Weeks also writes short horror stories that can be found as standalone eBooks or in anthologies.

Horror Stories:

One Way Out

See No Evil

Struck Three

Christmas Nightmares Anthology (Sacrifice Season)

The Unforgiven Anthology (Twisted Insanity)

Once Upon a Cursed Time Anthology (Ugly Scars & Hooded Red

Things Only the Darkness Knows Anthology (A Pretty Face & Scream Murder)

You’re Next

Standalone books:

Fantasy vs Reality (Coming soon)

Royal Lies (Coming soon)

The Forgotten Princess


Web Facebook  Twitter   Goodreads Amazon

Check Out Our Reviews Of R.L. Week‘s Books

This author has Kindle Unlimited Titles

Click on the cover to see it in Amazon!